There are three main options under the Display on Send Tab:
Active, Disable, and View Only
– When the setting is set to Active, this setting is available in the options section of the Send Tab.
– When the setting is set to Disable, the setting is not available.
– If View Only is selected, the setting is visible but not editable.
The Default settings will have the options of selecting either No or Yes.
The settings are:
- Store Signed PDF: the signed document will be stored withing the RSign® Portal.
- Store Original Document: The original document will be stored within the RSign® Portal.
- Store Signature Certificate: The signature certificate will be stored within the RSign® Portal.
- Store Email Body: The email body will be stored within the RSign® Portal.The above settings are all stored in the Envelopes tab within the actual envelope.
- Allow Users to Delete Signed Contracts: This will allow you to delete the signed document for privacy.
- Allow Users to Delete Email Body: This will allow you to delete the email body for privacy.
- Allow Users to Delete Original Document: This will allow you to delete the original document all from within the Envelopes tab within the envelope.
- When you make a change, make sure to select the ‘Save’ button.